MENU

EvFree Student Ministries helps leaders, students and families connect to God, find their place in His big story, and respond to Him through the power of the Holy Spirit.

FOLLOW
No matter what age and stage of life, Jesus calls us to Follow Him as disciples. Our hope is that students whose lives have been transformed by the gospel will live a trusting life in Jesus.

CONNECT
We deeply desire that our High School Ministry would be a community that allows students to be comfortable in their own skin and to grow deep in relationships with staff and other students that will foster a passion to live for Jesus outside the church.

GO
We hope to develop a passion in students to reach out to those in their spheres of influence with the truth of the gospel. Our passion is to see students live lives that make much of Jesus!

1200x450 HighSchool page sub SummerServants

Sunday Edition

11:30am–12:35pm | North Campus 200—Amphitheater

Wednesday Edition

7:008:30 pm | North Campus 200—Amphitheater

High School Forms

1200x450 HighSchool page sub StSide

High School Staff

Scott Belon, Pastor to Students & Families
scott.belon@evfreefullerton.com | 714-529-5544 x204

Tim Hummel, Upperclass Guys Director
tim.hummel@evfreefullerton.com | 714-529-5544 x214

Kelsey Crowe, Upperclass Girls Director
kelsey.crowe@evfreefullerton.com | 714-529-5544 x217

Josh Fasold, Underclass Guys Director
josh.fasold@evfreefullerton.com | 714-529-5544 x208

Christina Marandola, Underclass Girls Director
christina.marandola@evfreefullerton.com | 714-529-5544 x207

Miriam Mohler, Youth Administrative Assistant
miriam.mohler@evfreefullerton.com | 714-257-4361

Top