MENU

Staff

As Mike Erre said in a message, every Christ-follower here is in full-time ministry!

Pastoral Leaders

Mike Erre
Lead Pastor
mike.erre@evfreefullerton.com

David Fletcher
Executive Pastor
david.fletcher@evfreefullerton.com

Scott Belon
High School
scott.belon@evfreefullerton.com

Dave Carder
Counseling
dave.carder@evfreefullerton.com

John Coulombe
Inter-Generational
john.coulombe@evfreefullerton.com

Dan Crane
Missions
dan.crane@evfreefullerton.com

Taylor Crouch
Production
taylor.crouch@evfreefullerton.com

Joel Elwood
Junior High
joel.elwood@evfreefullerton.com

Bambi Encarnacion
Hospitality, Opportunity, Service Teams
bambi.encarnacion@evfreefullerton.com

Diane Freeman
Accounting
diane.freeman@evfreefullerton.com

Austin Helm
Teaching & Venue
austin.helm@evfreefullerton.com

Jon Hurst
Assistant Executive Pastor
jon.hurst@evfreefullerton.com

Connie Hutchinson
Special Needs
connie.hutchinson@evfreefullerton.com

Erin Kerr
New Community
erin.kerr@evfreefullerton.com

Jenni Key
Women/Prayer
jenni.key@evfreefullerton.com

Cassie Koepf
Young Families
cassie.koepf@evfreefullerton.com

Andy Lara
Creative Director
andy.lara@evfreefullerton.com

Katie Potesta
Community Groups

David Robles
Leadership & Young Families
david.robles@evfreefullerton.com

Billy Tarka
Worship/Creative Arts
billy.tarka@evfreefullerton.com

Zack Thompson
Young Families
zack.thompson@evfreefullerton.com

Jay Williams
Compassion/Justice
jay.williams@evfreefullerton.com

Congregational Leaders

Paul Burke
Elder

Brad Dingfelder
Elder

Jac La Tour
Vice Chairman

Alan Nakamura
Elder

Fred Ouderkerken
Chairman

Dan Reyneveld
Elder

John Schaefer
Elder

Larry Sittig
Elder

Jackie Coffey
Next Step/Plaza/Event support

Alex & Don Flecky
Marriage Ministries

Jan Hill
Children’s Ministries support

Nancy Jeffrey
Senior Adults support

Patty Mullen
Senior Adults support

Gere Sexton
Missions/Finance support

Ann Withers
Children’s Ministries support

AND OTHERS who are waiting to welcome you, support you, pray for you, answer questions.

We have 50+ fully trained PEER COUNSELORS who are at the ready to provide peer support. To schedule an intake appointment, click here.

Each of our 25 SUNDAY COMMUNITIES is led by a president/couple ready to welcome you. Click here to find out more about the age range, meeting time and personality of each group—and pick one to visit or join.

If you are in need of PASTORAL CARE, either on an emergency basis or in a difficult life situation (death of a family member, divorce, illness) please contact the church office, 714.529.5544, to be connected to a Volunteer in Pastoral Service (VIPS) or a pastor-on-call.

Office Hours

EvFree Fullerton
2801 Brea Boulevard
Fullerton, CA 92835
714.529.5544

Monday–Friday, 8:00 am–5:00 pm

A pastor or trained member is always on call during non-office hours.

CLICK HERE to view the Campus Map.